Travelling to United Arab Emirates? Read all updated requirements before you book.
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

Removed from saved list

6.5

Good

2,610 reviews

2,610 reviews

Housekeeping12
Shops5
Food & Dining3
See map

7.5

Very good

Location rating score

Very good location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Exceptional for walking
Parking
FREE
Walkable places
Square Trading

200 m

Khitai Al Madina

200 m

Al Madina Minimart

240 m

Families Supermarket

310 m

Lujan Grocery

320 m

Popular landmarks
Dubai Creek

2.8 km

The Dubai Mall

8.3 km

Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo

8.5 km

Burj Khalifa

8.7 km

The Dubai Fountain

8.8 km

Closest landmarks
Al-Rigga Post Office

160 m

Q Super Market

390 m

bin arab dental clinic

400 m

mid east polyclinic

410 m

Gold's Gym

410 m

OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

Al Rigga Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, 64103 - See map

Make your best journey to Dubai with the promised standard of Sanitised Stays, and enjoy car park free of charge. Strategically situated in Deira, allowing you access and proximity to local attractions and sights. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Burj Khalifa. As an added bonus, restaurant is provided on-site to conveniently serve your needs.

Show more

Highlights

Located in heart of Dubai

Front desk [24-hour]

Airport transport

310 meters to public transportation

Inside city center

Sanitised Stays

Introducing the OYO Minimal Touch Stay Experience

Hygiene Plus
This property has self-selected and self-certified the following hygiene measures.Learn more
Safety Features
Staff trained in safety protocol
See all amenities
Preventative Equipment
Hand sanitizer
Free face masks
Health and Medical
First aid kit

Facilities

Front desk [24-hour]

Transport to airport

Car park

Shuttle service

Swimming pool [indoor]

Golf course [on-site]

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

Luggage storage

This property is in high demand!

3 travelers have booked today.

Value for money6.7
Distance to city center0.4 Km
Location rating7.5
Nearest airportDubai International Airport (DXB)
Distance to airport4.2 km

Rooms available at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

Double King
...
  • Shower
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double Twin
...
  • Room size: 10 m²/108 ft²
  • Shower
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Triple
...
  • Room size: 12 m²/129 ft²
  • Shower
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Double Room
...
  • Room size: 15 m²/161 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Triple
...
  • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • City view
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Other
...
  • Room size: 19 m²/205 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Double Standard
...
  • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double Room
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Single Room
    ...
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices
    Room Assigned on Arrival
    ...
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices

    Frequently asked questions

    What time is check-in and check-out at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel?

    Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

    How do I get to OYO 367 Eureka Hotel?

    OYO 367 Eureka Hotel is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want to book a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the hotel. For those who wish to drive their own cars, OYO 367 Eureka Hotel has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests.

    What are my dining options at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel?

    OYO 367 Eureka Hotel features an on-site restaurant for your dining convenience. Meals served include dinner and lunch. You can pick and choose from a wide array of cuisines including international and asian. To meet any special dietary requirements, vegetarian and halal diets are prepared with the utmost care and attention.

    What is the smoking policy at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel?

    OYO 367 Eureka Hotel does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

    See map

    Explore the neighborhood

    What people love about OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

    • 7.2

      Very good
      Location

      "Good for price and near metro."

      Martha

      |

      May 20, 2022

    • 10

      Exceptional
      Staff 

      "We checked in at 1am due to a late flight and the process was easy with the staff being super friendly and welcoming."

      Xenia

      |

      March 10, 2022

    • 9.6

      Exceptional

      "The room was cleaned daily (for 9 nights) with fresh towel and 2x water bottles."

      Junaid

      |

      February 23, 2022

    Property ranking|Compared to 3,386 Dubai properties
    See all rankings
    Cheapest price score
    Room comfort score
    5.5/10
    Location score
    7.5/10
    Value for money score
    6.7/10
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Dubai properties
    Better than
    93
    %
    of Dubai properties
    Better than
    92
    %
    of Dubai properties
    Better than
    91
    %
    of Dubai properties
    Overall rating:

    6.5

    Good
    2,610 reviews
    Cleanliness
    6.0
    Facilities
    5.7
    Location
    7.5
    Read all reviews >
    What travelers say they love:
    As per my expectation everything is Perfect.
    Ghulam from Pakistan
    Business traveler
    More about OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

    More about OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

    OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

    For travelers who want to take in the sights and sounds of Dubai, OYO 367 Eureka Hotel is the perfect choice. Its convenient location right in the city center allows you more time to see all that Dubai has to offer. Enjoy more possibilities on your vacation at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel, with its convenient location just 8.7 km from the Burj Khalifa.
    All offerings provided by OYO 367 Eureka Hotel help to ensure a pleasant stay for all travelers. Airport transfer services can be booked before your check-in date, to ensure a smooth and convenient arrival or departure. Exploring Dubai is made even more convenient with the shuttle services available at the hotel. For guests arriving by car, parking is provided free of charge.
    Always get the assistance you need with front desk services including luggage storage and safety deposit boxes. Feel like doing nothing? Available services like room service and daily housekeeping let you get the most out of your time at the OYO 367 Eureka Hotel. For health reasons, smoking is not permitted anywhere inside the hotel. For guests who would like to smoke, the designated smoking areas are available.
    A range of amenities is offered in guestrooms at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel. Enjoy your stay even more at the hotel, knowing that some selected rooms include air conditioning. For a bit of entertainment, guests will find television and cable TV available in some selected rooms. Don't worry about being thirsty as bottled water is provided in some guestrooms.
    Bathroom amenities are just as important as others, and at the hotel you'll find a hair dryer, toiletries and towels available in some guest bathrooms.


    Dining and things to do

    A number of great dining options at the hotel assures that you'll always have convenient and delicious choices. Guests with dietary restrictions will appreciate a selection of cuisine types at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel including halal options. A great night out couldn't be easier! Enjoy a fun evening without traveling outside at the bar.


    Around the property

    Don't miss out on all that Dubai has to offer! Be sure to visit The Dubai Fountain located 8.8 km away, an item on every checklist of those who travel to Dubai. Find that special item or souvenir that will commemorate your trip to Dubai at The Dubai Mall located 8.2 km away.


    Reasons to stay here

    Find rooms here that are cheaper than 99% of all other options in the city.
    Compared to the city's accommodation options, this hotel scored higher than 93% of them for food and dining.
    According to guests who stayed here, this hotel's room comfort is rated higher than 93% of other accommodations in Dubai.

    Show more
    Amenities and facilities
    Review score
    Facilities

    5.7

    Most talked about facilities

    Internet

    23 mentions

    Housekeeping

    23 mentions

    Breakfast

    18 mentions

    Swimming Pool

    8 mentions

    Languages spoken

    • English

    Accessibility

    • Wheelchair accessible

    Internet access

    • Complimentary WIFi in all rooms
    • Internet services
    • Wi-Fi in public areas

    Things to do, ways to relax

    • Golf course [on-site]
    • Swimming pool [indoor]

    Cleanliness and safety

    • Anti-viral cleaning products
    • Cashless payment service
    • Daily disinfection in all rooms
    • Daily disinfection in common areas
    • Face coverings on staff
    • First aid kit
    • Free face masks
    • Guest rooms seal after sanitization
    • Hand sanitizer
    • Hot water linen and laundry washing
    • Individually-wrapped food options
    • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
    • Protective screens in common areas
    • Rooms sanitized between stays
    • Safe dining setup
    • Sanitized kitchen and tableware items
    • Staff trained in safety protocol
    • Temperature check for guests and staff

    Dining, drinking, and snacking

    • Bar
    • Restaurant [halal]
    • Restaurants
    • Room service

    Services and conveniences

    • Air conditioning in public area
    • Contactless check-in/out
    • Currency conversion service
    • Daily cleaning
    • Disabled facilities
    • Elevator
    • Food delivery
    • Heating in public area
    • Ironing service
    • Luggage storage
    • Safety deposit boxes
    • Smoke-free property
    • Smoking area

    For the kids

    • Family room

    Access

    • CCTV in common areas
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Front desk [24-hour]
    • Non-smoking rooms
    • Pets allowed
    • Security [24-hour]

    Getting around

    • Car park [free of charge]
    • Car park [nearby]
    • Car park [on-site]
    • Shuttle service
    • Transport to airport

    Available in all rooms

    • Additional bathroom
    • Alarm clock
    • Complimentary drinking water
    • Fan
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Hair dryer
    • Heating
    • Iron and ironing board
    • Mini bar
    • Private bathroom
    • Seating area
    • Shower
    • Smoke alarm
    • Toiletries
    • TV [flat screen]
    • Wi-Fi [complimentary]
    Food and dining
    Restaurants on site

    EUREKA CAFE

    • Cuisine: Asian, Indian, International
    • Menu: Buffet, A-la-carte
    Location
    Al Rigga Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, 64103
    Very good
    Location

    7.5

    Airports

    • Dubai International Airport (DXB)
      4.2 km 26 min drive
    • Sharjah International Airport (SHJ)
      20.8 km

    Public transportation

    • Al Rigga Metro Station
      310 m 3 min walk
    • Deira City Center Metro Station
      820 m 14 min walk

    Hospital or clinic

    • bin arab dental clinic
      400 m

    Shopping

    • The Dubai Mall
      8.3 km

    Convenience store

    • Circle K
      620 m 7 min drive

    Cash withdrawal

    • ATM
      200 m 3 min walk
    What's nearby

    Popular landmarks

    • Dubai Creek
      2.8 km
    • The Dubai Mall
      8.3 km
    • Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo
      8.5 km
    • Burj Khalifa
      8.7 km
    • The Dubai Fountain
      8.8 km
    • Wild Wadi Waterpark
      19.3 km
    • Burj Al Arab
      19.4 km
    • Ski Dubai
      20.4 km
    • Dubai Miracle Garden
      23.8 km
    • Atlantis Aquaventure Waterpark
      25.0 km

    Nearby landmarks

    • Al-Rigga Post Office
      160 m
    • Square Trading
      200 m
    • Khitai Al Madina
      200 m
    • Al Madina Minimart
      240 m
    • Al Rigga Metro Station
      310 m
    • Families Supermarket
      310 m
    • Lujan Grocery
      320 m
    • Bollywood Bw Supermarket
      320 m
    • Al Bassam Centre
      320 m
    • Ahmed Grocery
      330 m
    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Property policies
    Children and extra beds

    Extra beds vary by room. Please check each room's capacity for details.

    All children are welcome.

    Infant 0-2 year(s)
    Stay for free if using existing bedding.
    Baby cot/crib available upon request
    Children 3-6 year(s)
    Stay for free if using existing bedding.
    If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
    Guests 7 years and older are considered as adults
    Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
    Others
    • The property reserves the right of admission. Accommodation can be denied to guests posing as married couples if suitable ID proof is not presented at the time of check-in.
    • A tourism tax will be charged directly at the property.
    • The property does not accept bookings from non-married couples. All couples checking into the same room must present a valid marriage certificate upon check-in as per the law. Otherwise, the property may reject the booking or request that a second room be booked.
    • When booking 6 or more rooms, special policies may apply.
    Some helpful facts

    Check-in/Check-out

    • Check-in from14:00
    • Check-out until12:00

    Getting around

    • Distance from city center0.4 Km
    • Travel time to airport (minutes)10

    The property

    • Non-smoking rooms/floorsno
    • Number of restaurants1
    • Number of rooms 8
    • Room voltage240
    • Year property opened2000
    • Most recent renovation2010
    Property announcements

    A tourism tax will be charged directly at the property.

    Reviews of OYO 367 Eureka Hotel from real guests

    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Cleanliness6.0
    Facilities5.7
    Location7.5
    Room comfort and quality5.5
    Service6.6
    Value for money6.7
    High score for Dubai
    Rating
    9+ Exceptional (64)
    8-9 Excellent (66)
    7-8 Very Good (103)
    6-7 Good (90)
    <6 Below Expectation (355)
    Time of the year
    Mar - May (212)
    Jun - Aug (160)
    Sep - Nov (156)
    Dec - Feb (150)
    All guests (1,093)
    All room types
    All languages

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 678 verified guest comments
    12345
    9.3
    Exceptional
    Tamoor from Pakistan
    Couple
    Stayed 3 nights in April 2010

    Recent Family Stay”

    Inexpensive,clean,cheap food,good service,easy access to all near by shops and food chains, free hotel shuttle to shopping malls and beach,no hidden charges
    No proper airport pick n drop,no taxi driver knows way to the hotel, expensive internet,noflexibility in check-out timings

    Eureka Hotel is worth-staying at but be sure that you first ask the hotel directly for transfer to the hotel.They told me that a driver would come to pick us up but no one came. Tell the taxi driver to take you to Deira and the hotel is near Rigga road close to clock tower and very close to Avari Hotel. Do try the Pizza as well. I enjoyed my stay at Eureka, over all and I shall recommend it.

    Reviewed April 11, 2010

    See room deals

    9.0
    Exceptional
    Krasimir from Bulgaria
    Group
    Stayed 7 nights in March 2016

    Best option for this price”

    location , price , internet

    It's perfect hotel for men guests who wants to visit Dubai. Super price and location . It's located at just 2-3minute from the Al Riga metrostation and there is an cheap non-stop supermarket near the hotel and good cheap food restaurants fot dining. They cleaned our room every day and gave us an free internet as a bonus. It's not a good option only for group of girls ,because at night there are a lot of strange male people near the reception - there are indian and arabic clubs on 1st and 2nd floor.

    Reviewed March 21, 2016

    See room deals

    9.7
    Exceptional
    aml from Egypt
    Business traveler
    Stayed 4 nights in March 2016

    exelent stay at cheapest price ”

    Location is just four minutes from metro station, price is available , staff performance was great and cooperative.

    Very good stay for the price , the location was more than excellent, room was clean also to sum extent old furniture , but you are in Dubai just in need of a bed and near site to metro station so you can easily move to any where. Thanks to the kind keen stuff , if I travel to Dubai again I will choose your hotel.

    Reviewed March 21, 2016

    See room deals

    6.7
    Good
    Bashir from Canada
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 5 nights in October 2014

    Experience at Eureka Hotel in Dubai”

    location, price and spa

    Over all it was a good experience. Eureka Hotel is located at the best location in Deira, Dubai. Rooms are reasonably priced. It is an old building but it is clean. Rooms are small but convenient. There is a subway station close to the hotel one station away from the city center. For the first time I didn't spend much on taxi in Dubai. Unfortunately, I stayed there at a time when bars were closed due to Ashura. I will go to that hotel again

    Reviewed November 09, 2014

    See room deals

    8.0
    Excellent
    Christopher from Philippines
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 10 nights in August 2019

    excellent location!”

    we stayed for 10 days with Eureka, and it was a great accommodation, the hotel is very accessible and near to many restaurants and supermarkets. But they don't have cold switch for water faucet specially our stay was on summer season and its very hard to take bath due to very hot water, also you need to request for other free room stuff like room slippers, they are lack of initiatives. But overall, we had a good experience with Eureka, the place is safe.

    Reviewed September 25, 2019

    See room deals

    Dear Christopher, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your stay, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time at Eureka Hotel, meanwhile we will work to correct all negatives you mentioned very soon, We look forward to your next visit in the near future. With regards, Eureka management

    Responded October 03, 2019
    OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
    8.8
    Excellent
    MUHAMMAD from Pakistan
    Business traveler
    Stayed 1 night in August 2018

    Feel like at home”

    Hotels precious asset, Freindly attitude of customer relation staff can not be left unappreciated. When one comes back in after a long day out, they greet like family members. By looking at the welcoming smile on their faces, tiredness go away. I don't know the names of everyone but they all are nice specially Mr. Abul Bashar and Ms. Nur. I have stayed in this hotel for about 18 days in a row. I used to extend my stay on a daily basis as my current stay at UAE was uncertain. I am leaving tomorrow and it is feeling like I am leaving a home for another. Rest of the remarks , I have given in my previous review. No Cons. Best value for the money. One suggestion, they should strengthen their restaurant services. It could be a big additional revenue earning source.

    Reviewed August 14, 2018

    See room deals

    Dear Mr. Muhammad Taufiq Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are delighted that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Best Regards, EUREKA TEAM

    Responded August 28, 2018
    OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
    6.0
    Hina from Kuwait
    Group
    Stayed 8 nights in October 2016

    Non-Cooperative Staff and Wrong Commitment.”

    Initially it was Satisfactory, very first day we faced washroom problem as drainage was not working, registered a complaint in morning and before going out we left our luggage packed with a request to change our room... As per instructions they moved our luggage to other room which was far better than the previous one. We were on 7th Floor and overall it was peaceful. During our stay we tried to book one single room for 2 more days as one of our member wanted to stay for another two days for some work. We were told room is available and not to worry at the time of check-out we can get the single room ready for check-in for 2 days. Day before check-out we confirmed and room was available. However, in morning when we went downstairs we were told no room is available. Whereas, Booking.com and Agoda.com were showing its available, on that "Mohammad" on front desk said no its not available because online its cheap and we have different rates. Informed that we requested 3 days back on which he said dont know who told you its available but for now we dont have a single room and check-out quickly we need your room vacant. Quickly we made booking in Saffron, just opposite to Eureka, and surprisingly we got far far better room there in same price. I guess Mohammad is a support staff because he brought our luggage down, Sorry to say he was rude and as he knew it we are going to Saffron he took too much time to bring our luggage down. Overall we had a nice stay (We were using room to sleep at night only, as whole day we used to stay out to explore UAE) but the mis-commitment and Mohammad's behavior spoiled our last day in Dubai. I guess next time I would not like to stay in Eureka.

    Reviewed October 16, 2016

    See room deals

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the problems that you encountered on the duration of your stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that the Management will be looking into each point that you have made. This has been shared to the concerned Department and proper evaluation will be conducted for the mentioned staff. If it is convenient, we would like to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to call us at our office number. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely, Kristin (Reservations)

    Responded April 19, 2018
    OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
    7.2
    Very good
    Shaikh
    Family with young children
    Stayed 6 nights in March 2019

    Room Small and Bed Not Good”

    Hope all Good, kindly see the my Booking Ref No: 232293943 for Euraka Hotel Deira Dubai, I would like to inform you please contact with Hotel management because Hotel Room Bed is not good and I already inform to Hotel Management.

    Reviewed March 21, 2019

    See room deals

    6.8
    Good
    Mark from United Arab Emirates
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 1 night in March 2018

    Reasonable price”

    Eureka Hotel is a nice place for transient. The room was nice although the shower was broken. The Filipina receptionist too was very accomodating. Maybe next time it’s better if oral care kit will be provided too and the intercom placed on the bedside. Also, promotions and discount will be good strategy.

    Reviewed March 05, 2018

    See room deals

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service and we are thrilled to hear that you found value & hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue to improve so that we can provide a more memorable stay for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Kristin (Reservations)

    Responded April 19, 2018
    OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Raoof from United Arab Emirates
    Couple
    Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

    NICE FAMILY HOTEL”

    its a nice and comfortable hotel. Room arrangements are ideal. Washrooms are clean and non smelly. Balcony rooms are especially comfortable cz u can always go around in balcony for that special conversation or a cup of coffee as a loner or as a couple. Staff is also proactive in fulfilling the needs..such as make my room or getting iron for your clothes or getting exrra toiletries. Calls at reception are attended at once or in peak time after 2 calls, but they do fulfil customer care protocols.

    Reviewed June 06, 2018

    See room deals

    7.0
    Very good
    Donald from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

    A rare budget choice in Dubai”

    The central location close proximity to the Dubai Metro allowing quick and easy connections to the Airport and the main attractions, located in a quiet street a

    The hotel was perfect for a short stay in Dubai for someone who doesn't need a luxurious place to sleep. If you just need a basic room for a few nights then this is ideal. The location is great, links to the public transport are brilliant too. The time from the airport by metro is only about 20 minutes and the city centre (Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa) is only about 20 minutes too. There is a small swimming pool which is located on the roof and the hotel also has some night clubs in the building, although these don't produce a lot of noise as they are located on the lower floors. The food at breakfast time is basic, but there are a lot of restaurants and bars in the nearby main street to allow for plenty of choice.

    Reviewed June 21, 2013

    See room deals

    9.2
    Exceptional
    Ataul from Pakistan
    Business traveler
    Stayed 11 nights in July 2017

    Low budget BEST Value”

    Keep it up good service Agoda and Eureka. Thank you

    Reviewed July 31, 2017

    See room deals

    9.0
    Exceptional
    Faizan from Pakistan
    Couple
    Stayed 1 night in July 2015

    That is the worst experience of mh life in hotel”

    No a single thing was good in this hotel

    It was the worst exp of my life in any hotel Room service very poor Illitrate staff nor co operative No responce on reception Very bad conditions of rooms No cleanliness Television not working properly even batteries of remote of television is not changed No towel provided Every thing there is worst

    Reviewed July 22, 2015

    See room deals

    10.0
    Exceptional
    Abdul from Pakistan
    Group
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

    Nice stay”

    it's always nice to stay in this hotel when I'm in Dubai.

    Reviewed February 02, 2017

    See room deals

    8.8
    Excellent
    Kareem from Nigeria
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

    value for money”

    This is a friendly establishment with decent amenities and a great location if your preferred form of transport in the dubai metro..

    Reviewed June 25, 2018

    See room deals

    8.8
    Excellent
    Majed from United Arab Emirates
    Business traveler
    Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

    great price ”

    I liked the price, the hotel is not that nice, well it's only 2 stars but what I loved most was the reciption and the workers they are smiling and polite.

    Reviewed August 19, 2018

    See room deals

    Dear Mr. Majed Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are delighted that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Best Regards, EUREKA TEAM

    Responded August 28, 2018
    OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Janine from Philippines
    Couple
    Stayed 5 nights in March 2018

    Our stay here saves us a lot of money ”

    Pros - near at al rigga metro station. - friendly staff - affordable price - lots of toilet essentials (best part I think) Cons- they only gave us 3 bottled of water during our 6days5nights stay. - the wifi expires 24hr. You need to ask again for the new username and password. For us, its kinda hassle

    Reviewed April 10, 2018

    See room deals

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We are thrilled to hear that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue so that we can improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Kristin (Reservations)

    Responded April 19, 2018
    OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
    7.7
    Very good
    Daniel from Germany
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 3 nights in May 2014

    Backpacker looking for affordable accommodation?”

    really close to the Al Rigga train station as well as to the airport, breakky was quite good, friendly staff (except the guys at the reception), GREAT travel desk! Offers heaps of great activities

    Pleasant, well worth the money. If you are a backpacker looking for nice accommodation to spend a few days in Dubai, you should definitely give this hotel a go. Cheers

    Reviewed May 19, 2014

    See room deals

    9.2
    Exceptional
    Robie from United Arab Emirates
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

    All staffs are amazing, specially ms. Marj and ms. Nur, very professional staff”

    One of the best assets in this hotel are the staff, they were active and very professional. Marj and nur.. 100% beautiful and kwowledgeable. Over all, the only best to improve facilities is the pool area, the place and design is boring even timings should be change.

    Reviewed June 06, 2018

    See room deals

    7.3
    Very good
    Szilvia from Hungary
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 3 nights in April 2013

    Clean confortable room in good location.”

    clean room, good location, friendly staff

    My stay was OK at this hotel, although it was not mentioned enywhere that theris two night clubs operating in the hotel. The noise was not unberable but I would not recommend this hotel for families. Personaly I had problem with the internet conection in the hotel, I was not able to use wifi at all in my room, so every time had to go to the reception. Staff was helpfull and kind. Must mention the tour agent who works just off from the reception. I believe he is not the part of the hotel I am not sure but I would not recommend him at all. He sold a tour for me which of course later I found out was well overpriced!! It is really annoying as I was looking for other trips as well during my stay but never bought anything from him again!! Very bad business move from him.

    Reviewed May 26, 2013

    See room deals

    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss