我收藏的酒店
我瀏覽過的酒店
客人喜歡這家酒店的原因:
    該區域適合於以下活動:
  • 海灘
  • 家庭娛樂設施
  • 浪漫
    距離機場公里數:
  • 弗朗西斯科班戈伊國際機場 (3.1 公里)
    附近的熱門景點:
  • 羅賓遜超市 (4.4 公里)
  • 唐人街 (5.5 公里)
  • 維多利亞廣場 (6.0 公里)
  • 阿伯里扎購物廣場 (6.0 公里)

注意: 測量是根據起點到目的地點的直線距離。

千里馬度假村 (Maxima Resort)

Penaplata, 巴巴克地區-薩馬勒島, 達沃市, 菲律賓 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

可在“我收藏的酒店”列表中查看所有您收藏的酒店。
評價得分

為了得出可靠的分數
正在​​等待更多評價

查看2份評價

請勿遲疑,立即預訂!切勿錯過今日佳價。
先訂房後付款

現在已有眾多酒店給您「先訂後付」的選擇

專業訂房,選擇Agoda。
請選擇房型
房價不包括Hotel tax 12%
七月 03, 2015 - 七月 05, 2015 | 2 晚
入住日期
住宿夜數 退房日期
房型 人數
限制
房價
每房每晚
房數
Best seller - limited supply!
客房 - 有空調
客房信息
USD 0 74.31
特惠價格!不設退款
Agoda 僅剩最後1間空房!
Best seller - limited supply!
客房 - 有空調
客房信息
USD 0 91.46
特惠價格!不設退款
Agoda 僅剩最後1間空房!
Best seller - limited supply!
面海住宿
客房信息
USD 0 326.64
特惠價格!不設退款
Agoda 僅剩最後1間空房!
千里馬度假村基本資訊

設施
  • 會議設施
  • 餐廳
  • 旅遊服務

運動休閒設施
  • 花園
  • 私人海灘
  • 水上運動(機動項目)
  • 水上運動(非機動項目)

停車服務
  • 停車場

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!
度假村 簡介
不論是觀光或商務旅遊,千里馬度假村也是到訪達沃市的理想住宿之選。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 這家現代化酒店比鄰弗朗西斯科班戈伊國際機場, 薩薩碼頭, 南蘭鄉村俱樂部等熱...查看更多 不論是觀光或商務旅遊,千里馬度假村也是到訪達沃市的理想住宿之選。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 這家現代化酒店比鄰弗朗西斯科班戈伊國際機場, 薩薩碼頭, 南蘭鄉村俱樂部等熱門景點。

千里馬度假村一直致力於為您提供最尊貴的服務與一流的設施,確保您下榻酒店期間愉快、愜意。 客人可享受酒店的一些服務:停車場, 會議設施, 餐廳, 旅遊服務。

每間房都可感受到千里馬度假村的獨有風格。客人還可盡情享受空調, 電視, 淋浴間, 共用浴室酒店其中或提供的設施。 私人海灘, 花園, 水上運動(機動項目), 水上運動(非機動項目)能讓您玩足一整天,開心一整天。 入住千里馬度假村是來達沃市旅遊的明智選擇之一,酒店氣氛閒適,遠離喧囂,非常適合放鬆身心。
度假村 政策
實用資訊
美食,飲料和娛樂

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

全部點評 (18)

夫婦 (3)

單行旅客 (2)

商務旅客 (2)

家庭及年幼兒童 (5)

家庭及大齡兒童 (4)

其他 (2)

普通
5.2
來自18份評價
性價比
4.9
位置
5.2
服務
5.9
酒店衛生及舒適度
4.8
客房舒適度
5.3
餐飲
4.9
全部點評 ( 18 )
排序:
Cris G. 家庭及大齡兒童
Philippines, June 15, 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
4.3
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. 商務旅客
Philippines, May 22, 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
2
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. 家庭及年幼兒童
Canada, April 10, 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
3.3
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. 商務旅客
Philippines, December 21, 2014
Unorganized
3
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. 夫婦
United States of America, December 14, 2013
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
6.7
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. 家庭及年幼兒童
Philippines, November 09, 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
4.7
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. 家庭及年幼兒童
Philippines, November 01, 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
8
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. 單行旅客
United States of America, October 10, 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
3.7
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. 家庭及大齡兒童
Australia, October 03, 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
7
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.
Elven G. 家庭及年幼兒童
Philippines, October 03, 2013
relaxing environment

affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
4.7
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

稅項及服務費一般是Agoda支付供應商,或由供應商一方徵收。有關詳細資料,請參閱Agoda使用條款。稅項及服務費也可能包含Agoda處理預訂的補償費用。