查看酒店資料

惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 惠靈頓市中心, 威靈頓, 新西蘭 - 顯示地圖

優秀 8.2
來自182份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
優秀



來自182份評價
  • 酒店衛生及舒適度 8.6
  • 設施 7.6
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒適度 8.3
  • 服務 8.2
  • 性價比 7.9
  • 餐飲 7.5

來自香港的 eric L.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Satisfactory
Neat and tidy
2016年4月20日評價

來自美國的 Celeste S.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年1月入住 1 晚
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
2016年2月2日評價

來自韓國的 Soo S.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2016年1月入住 1 晚
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
2016年1月28日評價

來自韓國的 Soo S.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2016年1月入住 1 晚
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
2016年1月28日評價

來自澳洲的 Ying A.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
2016年1月24日評價

來自日本的 Hideki K.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
2016年1月5日評價

來自新西蘭的 stephen G.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2016年1月入住 1 晚
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
2016年1月5日評價

來自菲律賓的 Joel M.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年12月入住 1 晚
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
2016年1月1日評價

來自馬來西亞的 TENG C.
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2015年12月入住 2 晚
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
2015年12月28日評價

來自澳洲的 Madeline B.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年10月入住 2 晚
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
2015年10月29日評價