最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
抵讚



來自165份評價
  • 清潔度 6.9
  • 設施 6.5
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒適度 6.7
  • 服務質素 7.1
  • 性價比 7.3
  • 餐飲 6.2
排序方式

來自芬蘭的 Sanna
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Worth of your money
Lovely and really helpful staff. They cave us a better room for free. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. It was quiet in the room even if the hotel is located at the centrum, so we slept well. Wifi was working well. Breakfast was good, you can choose one food and one drink. We have been two times at this hotel and will come back if we visit Hanoi again.
2016年6月4日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Danny
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華家庭房
2016年3月入住 1 晚
dont go for this Hotel !
we booked 3 nights at this hotel, and we were told that we have to shift to other hotel 'Especen Hotel' which is located 50 meter away (the quality is worse compare to Hotel Ciao) , we only managed to stay at Hotel Ciao for 1 night. the-reception(male) who register for us during third day has a bad attitude when i request for passport back to in order for us to go out for travelling. as i am bring my parent along, during last day morning check out, there is an accident happened as my parent falldown from one-step stair case during early morning check out. the lobby did not turn on the lights. Pls be careful if u bring elderly along. this hotel is near the church so u will expect around 1 minute ring bell disturb during 5am. i am disappointed with the hotel arrangement as my senior parent has to climb 3 floors to reach the room(Especen Hotel) and Hotel Ciao originally has lift to use. After i read back other reviews,i found other traveler also having the same scenario as me,i will lodge complaint to Agoda , as well as other website,so that no other victims will fall into this night-mare again. additional tips: pls book ur taxi back to airport nearby this hotel, cheaper than meter-taxi. just right infront building (The SinhTourist Hanoi) , and MANY travel-agency and hotel in this areas.Also if u intend to go HAlongbay, nearby here u can get a rather cheaper package, instead of booking via website earlier . initially i was thinking to rate 2/5 rating , but the reception did give me a bad impression, i give 1/5 now.
2016年3月14日評價

來自荷蘭的 Claire
團隊旅客
標準房
2016年1月入住 3 晚
Absolutely horrible!!!!
Service and breakfast were okay, good location
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.
2016年1月12日評價

來自英國的 Thomas
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2015年12月入住 1 晚
Pleasant
Position,breakfast,staff
Good staff very helpful and friendly
2015年12月9日評價

來自越南的 Tran
單行旅客
標準房
2015年11月入住 4 晚
The location is fine
Location, price, staff
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.
2015年11月10日評價

來自越南的 Phuc
商務旅客
高級房
2015年7月入住 1 晚
Not worth for money
Staffs
Uncomfortable
2015年7月9日評價

來自美國的 Carmen
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2015年4月入住 1 晚
Very basic
Location
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
2015年5月5日評價

來自泰國的 Thanapon
單行旅客
豪華家庭房
2015年2月入住 2 晚
Good
Good
Good
2015年2月26日評價

來自越南的 Thu
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
2014年11月15日評價

來自美國的 Atsuko
單行旅客
豪華房
2014年9月入住 1 晚
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
2014年9月3日評價


1

2

3

1234

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: