優秀 8.3
來自227份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
優秀



來自227份評價
  • 清潔度 8.5
  • 設施 6.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒適度 8.6
  • 服務 8.7
  • 性價比 8.4
  • 餐飲 6.7
排序方式

來自加拿大的 Ross
夫婦/情侶旅客
家庭套房
2012年10月入住 1 晚
the staff at Golden Land take care of you!
The caring attitude of the staff
We already submitted several positive reviews of Golden Land, as each time you book through Agoda, you are encouraged to write a review. This review is about the caring attitude of the Manager, Danny and his staff. No matter where we were in Vietnam, we would correspond with Danny by email and he would make arrangments for us. He would always respond promptly and his drivers were always waiting for us as arranged. This man really cares about his guests! We also arranged our Galaxy cruise on Halong Bay with Golden Land and were very satisfied. The ultimate hotel service was getting my Tilley hat retrieved from the Halong Bay boat and delivered to me at the hotel just hours before my flight back to Canada. As we departed for the airport in the taxi the entire staff was outside waving goodbye to us, as we shouted back "We love you Godlen Land".
2012年10月31日評價

來自新加坡的 FONG
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
城景豪華房(兩床/35平方米)
2012年10月入住 4 晚
Basic hotel , good location
Convenient and easy to move around.
this is a very small and basic hotel i.e there are no other facilities besides the hotel rooms. the room we had was quite spacious but the bed and pillows were hard and not very comfortable. the breakfast choices offered by the hotel were very limited and unappetizing however, the hotel staff were friendly and the location of this hotel is convenient for shopping. there are many shops selling clothes, lanterns, paintings and lacquer wares. there are also many eateries and cafes around.
2012年10月28日評價

來自加拿大的 Stephen
夫婦/情侶旅客
城景豪華雙人房(33平方米)
2012年10月入住 1 晚
Excellent boutique hotel
Located in the Old Quarter, very friendly and helpful staff
We used the GoldenLand hotel as our base in Hanoi to travel to 3 different parts of Vietnam. The manager and the rest of the staff went above and beyond helping us with arranging our various excursions and arranging taxis to and from various points. The rooms were very quiet and clean and the Wifi worked very well. Very reasonably priced and breakfast was included!I would use this hotel again.
2012年10月23日評價

來自加拿大的 Suzanne
夫婦/情侶旅客
城景豪華雙人房(33平方米)
2012年9月入住 1 晚
Nice room and service
location and rooms
We just extended our stay one night... see our previus comment.
2012年10月23日評價

來自英國的 Anthony
商務旅客
城景豪華雙人房(33平方米)
2012年9月入住 1 晚
Lovely room well located
Room and location
The room was very spacious and well located, 5 mins walk from main lake. Would happily stay again.
2012年10月2日評價

來自澳洲的 Margaret
夫婦/情侶旅客
城景豪華雙人房(33平方米)
2012年9月入住 1 晚
good location, great service
great service,lovely big room
This hotel is in a central location and close to shops and attractions.We were upgraded to a bigger room which was spacious and comfortable.The hotel staff went out of their way to help.
2012年10月2日評價

來自加拿大的 Suzanne
夫婦/情侶旅客
城景豪華雙人房(33平方米)
2012年9月入住 2 晚
Overall Great hotel!
Beautiful room, great location, excellent service!
Our room on the 6 th floor was excellent! Nicely decorated with a view on the surrounding streets. Hotel located in the old city center on a street that quiets down early for Hanoi. Good street food and restaurants close by. Excellent choice of breakfast served with a nice strong coffee, fruits, and fresh fruit juice. The staff is very nice. Excellent service!
2012年9月28日評價

來自新加坡的 Goh
夫婦/情侶旅客
城景豪華雙人房(33平方米)
2012年9月入住 2 晚
Great locations with comfortable room
Friendly and attentive staff
Very comfortable room with jacuzzi. No communication problem with the staff. Very personal service. Some renovation noise early in the morning @7.30 from the neighbour. Overall impression was good except the air con seems not functioning well for our room. We will book the hotel again if we are back at Hanoi. Value for money.
2012年9月25日評價

來自新加坡的 Goh
夫婦/情侶旅客
城景豪華雙人房(33平方米)
2012年9月入住 1 晚
Great location with big room
Friendly and helpful staff
We are very warmingly welcome by staff upon arrival. They have free upgraded our rooms to family suite. The rooms are fully equipped even though the reception was not appealing and look small. They understand special English and we have no problem communicate with them. Recommend for family stays because location is very convenient and the traffic in front of hotel not crowded. Very quiet except the annoying renovation works beside hotel starts work at 7.30am
2012年9月22日評價

來自越南的 thien
商務旅客
城景豪華雙人房(33平方米)
2012年9月入住 1 晚
Excellen smal boutique hotel to stay(kind manager)
Big room
The owner manager is amazing and really lovely. The rooms are fantastic, WIFI, spa and much much more . Would recommend to anyone. Good rates
2012年9月20日評價


1

2

3

1234

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: