優秀 8.4
來自1047份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
優秀



來自1047份評價
  • 清潔度 8.3
  • 設施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒適度 8.5
  • 服務 8.6
  • 性價比 8.7
  • 餐飲 7.5
排序方式

來自澳洲的 David
單行旅客
豪華房
2013年8月入住 2 晚
3 star rating but 5 star service
Friendly Staff, central location, vale for money
Exceptional quality. Only rated as 3 star but the staff and quality of rooms were 5 star. The staff gave important information about the city. What taxis to stay clear of and how to haggle. The hotel also offers tours. I did 2 of the tours arranged by the hotel. I went to Tam Coc which was a full day and then returned to the hotel at 7pm to catch the train that night to Sapa. The hotel permitted me to take a shower to clean up for the 9hour journey. I spoke to others on the train and this gesture is unheard of. Small things like this always makes a more memorable experience.
2013年9月2日評價

來自越南的 Dien
商務旅客
高級房
2013年8月入住 3 晚
Amazing budget hotel and good hospitaliy
big and comfort bed, nice wifi in room, friendly staffs
Love our stay here, welcome right arrived, nice room with enough decent amenities for a short stay, a bit boring about breakfast, we are stay 3 day and they served 90% same items for breakfast
2013年8月29日評價

來自馬來西亞的 geng
團隊旅客
高級房
2013年8月入住 4 晚
Helpful staff at the reception
Clean, Good location, friendly english speaking staff
1) Ben was very helpful to show us old quarter but I think he overcharge us for the 3 tours we booked with him. It will be preferable if we can have the same tour guide for all the 3 tours (3 daily trip) instead of changing everyday. Only Day 2 tour guide can speak well english and give us more detailed information about places we go. 2) Hotel was clean. We booked 4 rooms, 1 of our room got upgraded and thats the only room with proper window, and massage devices. It was very good after a tiring long day. 3) The room was clean but have small cockroaches near the toilet area. Quite a few of them! The toilet tub got stuck most of the time, even though after request for repairs. 4) Our flight was leaving very early in the morning, so they are good enough to prepare some breakfast for us to bring to airport. 5) The wifi is at very good speed.
2013年8月28日評價

來自印度的 Bhuvaneswari
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華房
2013年8月入住 1 晚
stay with a never equal hospitality
Hospitality, comfortability, the best access
Have you heard of the award awesome, the meaning for it would be the stay. The moment we landed we were with the baby and dont know what to do as we were all hungry, the manager came along with us, searched for the hotel with Indian food and took us there. The only thing they did not do was to feed us. Awesome. I should really thank them, apart from all money and review and all those things. Excellent room service, tour arrangement. respectful staffs. Actually we missed the clothes and we came, but they arranged through some one to bring the clothes and we got it handed over. Who will do this ? I have never heard any where, but Aquarius Legend people did it. As we were vegetarians food was so so, not great, but off course more than enough to fill the stomach. The food hygeine quality was good. As a whole, must stay hotel in the city of Hanoi. Surely I will go there, if I visit Vietnam once more.
2013年8月27日評價

來自美國的 daphne
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房
2013年8月入住 4 晚
great hotel for both leisure or business
attentive staff, convenience location and prompt services
if you've seen complaints customers were moved to different hotels just because owners having 4 locations-but services were very attentive and high standards at all 4 locations. I was traveling so much during my stay in Viet-Nam but always preferred to come back and stay with Aquarius since Tu Anh, the owner was extremely nice and caring-She even hosted every morning brunch to make sure her customers got the best services
2013年8月26日評價

來自英國的 Bimal
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
家庭套房 - 可住4人
2013年8月入住 6 晚
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs
centrally located
It was great. Centrally located, close to local restuarants and night lifes. Rooms were clean and big.Friendly staffs. Excellent!!
2013年8月20日評價

來自意大利的 ANDREA
單行旅客
高級房
2013年8月入住 7 晚
everything was quite good
friendly staff, location, breakfast
Everything was quite good except the noise early in the morning made by customer and staff. My room had no windows outside and this made it a little bit dark... The staff can speak english well and guys and gals are all friendly. Good location close to the Hoan Kiem lake old district.
2013年8月19日評價

來自西班牙的 ibon
單行旅客
豪華房
2013年8月入住 7 晚
location
location, clean, value for money
2013年8月14日評價

來自新加坡的 GARVIN
團隊旅客
高級房
2013年8月入住 1 晚
Superb Service
Staff, Location, Service
The rooms was clean, Wifi on every floor. Although we did not get to stay at the booked hotel and was transferred to another hotel. The other hotel was also ok.
2013年8月14日評價

來自新加坡的 Maryanne
單行旅客
高級房
2013年8月入住 1 晚
Love laptop in room!
Laptop in room, Comfortable bed, Friendly staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!
2013年8月14日評價


1

選擇您的會員計劃

於頁頂按 PointsMAX 即可選擇眾多航空公司及相關會員計劃

2

選擇附有積分的客房

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最多賺 4900

每間適用客房會顯示預訂可賺積分

3

立即登入以賺取積分!

  • 會員編號
  • 非住客 - 僅為他人代訂住宿

訂房時輸入選取計劃的會員編號,退房後即可賺取預訂顯示的積分數,賺分無難度!

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: