查看酒店資料

優秀 8.4
來自1041份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
優秀



來自1041份評價
  • 酒店衛生及舒適度 8.3
  • 設施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒適度 8.5
  • 服務 8.6
  • 性價比 8.7
  • 餐飲 7.5

來自美國的 jmmy B.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年11月入住 5 晚
Enjoying Hanoi
Location, Service, Price and Attitude..............
Our stay was very pleasant and easy............
2014年11月27日評價

來自德國的 Jennifer S.
團隊旅客
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Average Hotel - nothing special
good location, staff tried to help, quiet room
Overall the hotel is ok. Still we did not get any breakfast, because we had to leave at 6. However breakfast was already ready. Do not know where teh problem was. The room was very small and there were hair in the shower. Furthermore, the reception tried to tsell bus tickets and tours to halong bay to us. There are better hotels for a smiliar price around.
2014年11月25日評價

來自英國的 sephra D.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年11月入住 1 晚
wonderful
customer service, comfy beds
Lovely
2014年11月23日評價

來自美國的 neil H.
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2014年10月入住 3 晚
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, Clean, Comfortable family room
The staff person at the desk was very accommodating getting our family room ready in about 1 hour.The family room was very nice, clean.We booked 2 tours through the tour operator here - we were very disappointed in our first tour to Sapa. The trek was sold to us as easy with a homestay overnight.It was not an easy trek and my daughter and myself decided to not go.The hotel we were put up in was the Sapa Summit, very dirty, old.Because it was a tour package all of our food was included and was only okay. We ended up upgrading to VIP rooms as our first rooms were totally substandard for $25USD rooms -another $20 a night.It turned out that there was a new express bus that would take us to Sapa for $15/pp one way.We were booked on an overnight train 9 hrs. one way $45/pp. The bus took 5 hrs back to Hanoi. We hired a minivan to take us to Sapa. Had we known about the Express bus, we would have used that option.Thankfully,our Hailong Bay experience was better,but only because a Canadian family told us about staying on Monkey Island, instead of on Cat Ba,which is where the booking operator had us booked. Before we left for our tour on Hailong Bay we asked to be changed to Monkey Island, which was accomplished.Our villa on the beach on Monkey Island was nice.The tour operator at the Aquarius Legend Hotel hounded us, including standing around us while we were having our breakfasts, until we booked with him. He even said that he was looking to build long-term relationships when booking tours. Then he pretty much ignored us, unless he had to deal with us for something for one of the tours.We felt that our options were not fully explained to us.I'm quite sure there were other hotels in Sapa in the same price range that he could have put us up in that would have been much nicer.The Aquarius Legend Hotel itself was quite nice and we would stay there again, but the tour operator was not good there, we would not recommend booking a tour through them.
2014年11月13日評價

來自澳洲的 Luke N.
商務旅客
2014年10月入住 12 晚
Far from fantastic!
the staff are the only good point
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.
2014年11月8日評價

來自馬來西亞的 LEONG S.
團隊旅客
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Best of the best
Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
2014年11月8日評價

來自澳洲的 Donna M.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2014年11月入住 3 晚
Review
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
2014年11月8日評價

來自澳洲的 Karen G.
商務旅客
2014年10月入住 1 晚
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
2014年11月5日評價

來自菲律賓的 Marilou T.
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
2014年11月3日評價

來自馬來西亞的 NORLILI A.
團隊旅客
2014年10月入住 5 晚
Muslim Traveller
The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
2014年10月31日評價