拉塔美人魚精品店酒店 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 克朗道海灘/ Pra Ae海灘, 蘭塔島, 泰國 81150 - 顯示地圖

卓越 9.1
來自451份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
卓越



來自451份評價
  • 清潔度 9.8
  • 設施 8.8
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒適度 9.5
  • 服務 9.5
  • 性價比 9.2
  • 餐飲 8.4
排序方式
真實住客評價

來自澳洲的 Rebecca
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2015年2月入住 4 晚
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
2015年2月12日評價

來自美國的 Albert
單行旅客
豪華房
2015年1月入住 4 晚
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
2015年2月6日評價

來自丹麥的 Kristian
團隊旅客
豪華房
2015年1月入住 4 晚
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
2015年1月27日評價

來自加拿大的 Gregory
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2015年1月入住 6 晚
Ok Stay Early January
Very clean, Front staff were great
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
2015年1月13日評價

來自英國的 David
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2014年12月入住 6 晚
My extra week
Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
2015年1月6日評價

來自羅馬尼亞的 IULIA
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2014年12月入住 4 晚
Great service
Spotless, helpful staff
2015年1月2日評價

來自美國的 James
單行旅客
豪華房
2014年12月入住 2 晚
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
2014年12月22日評價

來自加拿大的 Carmella
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2014年12月入住 5 晚
Great place
Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
2014年12月7日評價

來自英國的 Megan
團隊旅客
高級房
2014年11月入住 3 晚
Lovely stay
Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
2014年11月30日評價

來自德國的 Matthias
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2014年11月入住 3 晚
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation
service, tidiness, location
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
2014年11月21日評價


1

2

3

1234

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: