邦勞島自然度假村 (Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa)

Bingag, Dauis, 邦勞島, 保和島, 菲律賓 6339 - 顯示地圖

很好 7.8
來自162份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
很好



來自162份評價
  • 清潔度 8.0
  • 設施 7.2
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒適度 8.3
  • 服務 8.1
  • 性價比 7.5
  • 餐飲 7.1
排序方式

來自菲律賓的 kristina
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景小屋
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Satisfactory
The place is good, the food isn't. The staff is very accommodating, when I requested them to fixed the jacuzzi at 11pm even though the electrician went home already, they find a way to fix it. The next day when the jacuzzi got broke again and I called for it, they fixed it right away. The value for money I guess it's to pricey, because the room really needs a renovation. Although, panglao is really a good place.
2016年9月19日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自伊拉克的 Rawya
團隊旅客
高級房
2016年9月入住 2 晚
Dispointed
The food in the breakfast buffet and the restaurant menu is very very poor and really really expensive the pizza for 750 !! And its really small every thing on the menu expensive and very small portion then the service is really horrible the place is nice but I felt I paid for 5 stars resort but what I got is 2 or maximum 3 stars resort ..
2016年9月16日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自韓國的 Sebom
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景小屋
2016年9月入住 1 晚
the worst of worst
the worst of worst
2016年9月13日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自菲律賓的 Joel
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
森林/花園小屋
2016年4月入住 2 晚
Old hotel/resort needing an upkeep and a refresh but still worth the money spent
We were a large group. All family. It was a gift vacation for my father birthday. The stay was relatively good overall but there are a few things we noticed that should be looked at by the hotel. The rooms and villas were great!! They looked dated from the outside but inside theyre surprisingly updated. And having heated saunas in the patio of each villa was a welcomed treat. The kids liked it very much. The staff were all friendly and very helpful and professional. The infinity pool was great as well as the salt water pool. The private cave where you can take a dip as well is an attraction by itself. The beach front ws not really that wide like other resorts but its private. Good for couples who just want to be alone together or those who wants to stay somewhere peaceful and be one with nature. This resort shines in this area What we were not fond of were 1. Location. If youre ever bored in the hotel. There are no other place nearby to go to. The place is quite far from Alona Beach where the action is. You can get there but youll have to hire a van or a couple of tricycles. A pain specially with older people with us. 2.. Needs Upkeep. The place is huge. Most likely the reason why it was difficult to maintain. The unit just under ours had its electrical panels open at the back of the unit open to the elements. A safety issue if you ask me. 3. Access to the beach is not pwd friendly. The reason why people go to bohol is the beach and having no way to access the beach if you were in a wheel chair or in crutches is a dissapointment. Having pools just cannot replace the sea. Some of the villas also dont even have the right access for those people with disabilities. An oversight probably. 3. Limited choices in food. While the restaurant does cook good food. Often times you do want to see and try something different. Again because of the location, you cant really "try" something else. Overall though we enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back.
2016年9月1日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自台灣的 PO
團隊旅客
高級房
2016年8月入住 1 晚
very good
very good
2016年8月30日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自菲律賓的 Kathleen
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房
2016年7月入住 2 晚
Somewhat Relaxing..
The place is somewhat isolated and far from other tourist attraction.. But If u want to relax, then this place is definitely for u.
2016年7月31日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自菲律賓的 Efren
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2016年6月入住 1 晚
Good
Good
2016年7月5日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自愛爾蘭的 Mary
單行旅客
森林/花園小屋
2016年6月入住 3 晚
Beautiful location and facilities but service really could be improved, a 5 star really should know
...
2016年7月4日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自菲律賓的 Marianne
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2016年6月入住 2 晚
Great Stay
Happy moment with my husband celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary. The location is great. All the staffs are well-trained and easy to approach. We have no encountered problem during our stay. If you are nature lover, want to relax, to have a peaceful environment, PINR is highly recommended.
2016年7月1日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自菲律賓的 Christine
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房
2016年6月入住 2 晚
Amazing
The resort is absolutely wonderful. They have the friendliest staff. They gave us a proper welcome, took us around thr property, gave us a boat ride to the mini island, took us to the cave, and always with a smile. As for the rooms, although you can tell they are a bit old, they are still well-maintained and are very spacious. You could fit 4 people on the bed! I also loved that they had their private beach front. We were practically the only people swimming on the beach (guess cos it wasn't peak season?) If you want peace and quiet, this is the place for you. My one and only criticism would be the lack of wifi in the rooms. Wifi was only available in the lobby and restaurant. Other than that, it was perfect.
2016年6月28日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?


1

2

3

1234

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: