查看酒店資料

阿娜亞娜海濱度假酒店 (Ananyana Beach Resort)

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, 邦勞島, 保和島, 菲律賓 6340 - 顯示地圖

優秀 8.1
來自68份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
優秀



來自68份評價
  • 酒店衛生及舒適度 8.5
  • 設施 8.0
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒適度 8.7
  • 服務 8.2
  • 性價比 6.9
  • 餐飲 8.4

來自法國的 de N.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年5月入住 2 晚
Needs some renovations
Design, food, staff
The resort was lovely and so were the staff, but the shower and bathroom in the room really need some renovation done, especially with the water pressure.
2015年9月7日評價

來自英國的 Estrella M.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2015年6月入住 1 晚
Will recommend it to my friends
Very quiet which gives us a comfortable sleep at night, the beach is very well maintained that the kids enjoyed it and the pool is very kid friendly.
It was the best so far. We've been to different places in panglao but ananyana is the most private place that we've tried. Will definitely comeback on our next visit but will stay a bit longer for sure. The food is quite affordable. And the beach is awesome.
2015年6月22日評價

來自印度的 Ankur N.
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2015年5月入住 4 晚
ananyana, hidden gem
ambiance, food, hospitality
Excellent
2015年5月25日評價

來自澳洲的 Aneta R.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2015年4月入住 4 晚
Absolute gem, great resort, beach and food
Beach and food
Absolute gem. Fantastic beach, plenty to do. And great food. Couldn't have asked for more.
2015年4月6日評價

來自美國的 Jason P.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年2月入住 3 晚
Good idea for a resort but they did not pull it of
the food and pool were great, beach was so-so
Would not come back here...food was good but VERY expensive for Bohol and they charge 12% on top. Felt like the staff was always pushing you to order more and more too. Beach was dirty and my bed had ants in them.
2015年2月24日評價

來自西班牙的 Emilio Y.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年9月入住 2 晚
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it
personnel
No good. Paid too much for so little.
2014年9月15日評價

來自英國的 Fiona G.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年4月入住 3 晚
Beautiful resort in an amazing location
The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
2014年5月4日評價

來自法國的 Marine S.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年2月入住 2 晚
Very quiet and relaxing
Quietness, garden, nice staff
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
2014年2月7日評價

來自菲律賓的 Wilfredo B.
單行旅客
2013年10月入住 2 晚
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever
quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
2013年11月4日評價

來自香港的 Lee L.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年6月入住 2 晚
Diving Paradise
Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
2013年9月28日評價