查看酒店資料

不錯 6.2
來自310份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
不錯



來自310份評價
  • 酒店衛生及舒適度 6.0
  • 設施 4.5
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒適度 6.3
  • 服務 6.1
  • 性價比 6.3
  • 餐飲 5.7
排序方式

來自印尼的 Ezra K.
商務旅客
2016年3月入住 3 晚
Not as advertised
Do not expect the quality.
2016年4月18日評價

來自印尼的 Benny T.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
2016年4月18日評價

來自印尼的 Jeo A.
團隊旅客
2016年3月入住 3 晚
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
2016年4月4日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Shiraz S.
商務旅客
2016年2月入住 2 晚
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
2016年4月4日評價

來自印尼的 Bayuaji S.
商務旅客
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
2016年3月31日評價

來自印尼的 Alain D.
團隊旅客
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Overrated
Not recommended
2016年3月31日評價

來自新加坡的 SIEN S.
商務旅客
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
2016年3月31日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Navindra K.
商務旅客
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
2016年3月30日評價

來自印尼的 jomin J.
單行旅客
2016年3月入住 4 晚
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
2016年3月29日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Nurjannah A.
單行旅客
2016年3月入住 3 晚
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
2016年3月25日評價