arrow-up-icon
查看酒店資料

東盟國際酒店 (Asean International Hotel)

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, 棉蘭皮蒂莎, 棉蘭, 印尼 20114

不錯 6.3
來自308份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
不錯



來自308份評價
  • 酒店衛生及舒適度 6.0
  • 設施 4.4
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒適度 6.3
  • 服務 6.1
  • 性價比 6.3
  • 餐飲 5.7

3.6 Benny T.
印尼
2016年4月18日
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly

3.6 Jeo A.
印尼
2016年4月4日
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!

5.2 Shiraz S.
馬來西亞
2016年4月4日
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade

3.2 Bayuaji S.
印尼
2016年3月31日
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed

3.2 Alain D.
印尼
2016年3月31日
Overrated
Not recommended

4.8 SIEN S.
新加坡
2016年3月31日
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change

3.7 Navindra K.
馬來西亞
2016年3月30日
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.

4.8 jomin J.
印尼
2016年3月29日
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty

2 Nurjannah A.
馬來西亞
2016年3月25日
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience

4.8 ANDI C.
印尼
2016年2月17日
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...