不錯 6.3
來自314份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
不錯



來自314份評價
  • 清潔度 6.0
  • 設施 4.5
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒適度 6.3
  • 服務質素 6.1
  • 性價比 6.3
  • 餐飲 5.7
排序方式

來自印尼的 Ezra
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年3月入住 3 晚
Not as advertised
Do not expect the quality.
2016年4月18日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自印尼的 Benny
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華雙人房
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
2016年4月18日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自印尼的 Jeo
團隊旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年3月入住 3 晚
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
2016年4月4日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自馬來西亞的 Shiraz
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年2月入住 2 晚
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
2016年4月4日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自印尼的 Bayuaji
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
2016年3月31日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自印尼的 Alain
團隊旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Overrated
Not recommended
2016年3月31日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自新加坡的 SIEN
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
2016年3月31日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自馬來西亞的 Navindra
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
2016年3月30日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自印尼的 jomin
單行旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年3月入住 4 晚
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
2016年3月29日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自馬來西亞的 Nurjannah
單行旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年3月入住 3 晚
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
2016年3月25日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?


1

選擇您的會員計劃

於頁頂按 PointsMAX 即可選擇眾多航空公司及相關會員計劃

2

選擇附有積分的客房

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最多賺 4900

每間適用客房會顯示預訂可賺積分

3

立即登入以賺取積分!

  • 會員編號
  • 非住客 - 僅為他人代訂住宿

訂房時輸入選取計劃的會員編號,退房後即可賺取預訂顯示的積分數,賺分無難度!

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: