不錯 6.9
來自571份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
不錯



來自571份評價
  • 清潔度 6.9
  • 設施 7.3
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒適度 6.9
  • 服務質素 6.9
  • 性價比 7.5
  • 餐飲 4.9
排序方式

來自澳洲的 laurie
單行旅客
標準房
2014年8月入住 1 晚
comfortable and convenient
location facilities accessibility
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
2014年8月22日評價

來自澳洲的 laurie
單行旅客
標準房
2014年8月入住 1 晚
good value if you can handle a bit of noise
location value accessibility
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
2014年8月20日評價

來自馬來西亞的 ISKANDAR
團隊旅客
標準房
2013年10月入住 5 晚
Convenient place.
Near Muslim Food (nasi padang), Walking Distance to Beach (abt 1 km), Friendly staff always smiling
Pleasant experience. Recommended for budget traveler.
2014年8月17日評價

來自西班牙的 juan
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2014年8月入住 1 晚
i would never go back!
location
Although the room is fine however the loo was brokem and it's noisy because the proximity to the main street. But definetely i would never go back there. Internet didn't work during all the time we spent there. There was a guy at the reception desk useless. I woud rather say he didn't speak english very well and he answered "maybe" to almost all the enquiries we did.
2014年8月14日評價

來自馬來西亞的 nur
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2014年7月入住 2 晚
good for round bali
near shop beach and restaurant
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
2014年8月5日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Mohd
單行旅客
標準房
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Good location poor facility
Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
2014年7月25日評價

來自澳洲的 laurie
單行旅客
標準房
2014年7月入住 1 晚
pleasant comfortable hotel
location price accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
2014年7月18日評價

來自澳洲的 laurie
單行旅客
標準房
2014年7月入住 1 晚
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
2014年7月16日評價

來自澳洲的 laurie
單行旅客
標準房
2014年7月入住 2 晚
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
2014年7月16日評價

來自澳洲的 laurie
單行旅客
標準房
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
2014年7月13日評價


1

2

3

1234

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: