德瓦斯塔麗眾神谷度假村 (Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort)

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Dabolim, 波格瑪洛, 果阿邦, 印度 - 顯示地圖

7.5
來自63份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選



來自63份評價
  • 清潔度 8.1
  • 設施 5.1
  • 位置 6.6
  • 客房舒適度 7.8
  • 服務質素 8.1
  • 性價比 7.2
  • 餐飲 7.5
排序方式

來自印度的 SUNIL
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
家庭套房
2014年12月入住 3 晚
visit over Week end for family function
Great location having easy approach to two beaches, centrally located from all the main attarctions in Goa, Very well maintained property with good ambience, spacious rooms
Overall stay at was enjoyable. While many good things are in place and are followed, as usual there is lot of scope for improvement. Some of the things which can be improved are : 1. Regular cleaning / replacement of utensils and crockery provided in the Kitchen, Use of deodorizer to keep rooms ready for occupancy any time, speeding up of serving the food during breakfast.
2014年12月16日評價

來自韓國的 Jiwon
單行旅客
豪華房
2012年4月入住 3 晚
Nice pool with cosy garden
Nice pool, cosy garden, good name
Good to relax in the quite pool that gives mystic impression. The hotel is further in from the main roads which makes it difficult to get around but gives the feeling you are away from everyday world.
2014年9月22日評價

來自印度的 vipul
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2014年8月入住 2 晚
Value for money but bad location
Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
2014年8月24日評價

來自印度的 Terence
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Very comfortable
Food and staff
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
2014年5月17日評價

來自波蘭的 Manoj
單行旅客
行政套房
2014年3月入住 3 晚
Very pleasant and relaxing
Surroundings, rooms, location
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
2014年3月31日評價

來自印度的 Varun
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2014年2月入住 2 晚
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.
Comfort, cleanliness and food
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
2014年2月19日評價

來自印度的 Vinay
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2013年12月入住 2 晚
Value for Money
Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
2013年12月27日評價

來自印度的 Nandita
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
家庭套房
2013年10月入住 3 晚
Good food, excellent service
1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
2013年11月7日評價

來自新加坡的 Hane
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2013年9月入住 5 晚
Quiet Location, good room
quiet location, good room, good food
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
2013年9月23日評價

來自匈牙利的 Orsolya
團隊旅客
豪華房
2013年5月入住 1 晚
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.
Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
2013年5月9日評價


1

2

3

1234

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: