查看酒店資料

施普雷阿祖若酒店 (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

Naika Vaddo, 恰朗格烏泰, 果阿邦, 印度 403516 - 顯示地圖

優秀 8.3
來自125份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
優秀



來自125份評價
  • 酒店衛生及舒適度 8.8
  • 設施 8.8
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒適度 8.5
  • 服務 8.7
  • 性價比 7.9
  • 餐飲 8.0
排序方式

來自孟加拉的 Shah R.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年12月入住 3 晚
Good Stay
Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
2014年12月23日評價

來自印度的 DOMINIC F.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating
It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
2014年12月15日評價

來自阿曼的 Jaffar A.
單行旅客
2014年6月入住 2 晚
average stay , pool wasnt clean
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
2014年6月13日評價

來自印度的 anil V.
團隊旅客
2014年2月入住 5 晚
relaxing and rejuventing
cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
2014年5月11日評價

來自印度的 Arun A.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2014年5月入住 3 晚
Not Value for money
Dining,Service,Access point
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
2014年5月6日評價

來自印度的 anil V.
團隊旅客
2014年2月入住 3 晚
Relaxing and fun
cleaniliness, breakfast and service
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
2014年3月26日評價

來自英屬印度洋領地的 Diana R.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年2月入住 4 晚
Pleasant relaxing stay
Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
2014年3月14日評價

來自印度的 MAHESH M.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2014年2月入住 3 晚
A Refreshing Stay
location cleanliness and breakfast
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
2014年3月11日評價

來自印度的 Bhavin C.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2014年3月入住 1 晚
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool
Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
2014年3月5日評價

來自印度的 chintan V.
商務旅客
2013年9月入住 1 晚
Pleasant stay
Location, Rooms, Service
Our stay was comfortable. The size of the room was great with a common seating area. Service was great.
2014年2月5日評價