2015
超好 7.9
來自5236份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
超好



來自5236份評價
  • 清潔度 8.0
  • 設施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒適度 7.8
  • 服務質素 7.8
  • 性價比 7.7
  • 餐飲 6.8
排序方式

來自新加坡的 Jessica
團隊旅客
經濟房
2016年2月入住 5 晚
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
2016年9月16日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自新加坡的 Siew
團隊旅客
尊貴雙人房- 帶雙人床
2016年9月入住 2 晚
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
2016年9月15日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自新加坡的 Christina
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年9月入住 2 晚
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
2016年9月15日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自馬來西亞的 tan
商務旅客
經濟房
2016年9月入住 8 晚
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
2016年9月14日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自加拿大的 Caleb
商務旅客
頂級房
2016年9月入住 3 晚
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
2016年9月14日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自馬來西亞的 Lily
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經濟房
2016年9月入住 3 晚
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
2016年9月14日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自新加坡的 Shee
夫婦/情侶旅客
頂級房
2016年9月入住 5 晚
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
2016年9月14日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自新加坡的 Jacintha
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
頂級房
2016年9月入住 3 晚
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
2016年9月14日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自台灣的 Tzjiun
商務旅客
頂級房(雙人床或(兩床))
2016年7月入住 8 晚
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
2016年9月13日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自西班牙的 Jose
商務旅客
經濟房
2016年7月入住 3 晚
ok
Ok value for money
2016年9月13日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?


1

2

3

1234

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: