2015
超好 7.9
來自5232份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
超好



來自5232份評價
  • 清潔度 8.0
  • 設施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒適度 7.8
  • 服務質素 7.8
  • 性價比 7.7
  • 餐飲 6.8
排序方式

來自馬來西亞的 Foo
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
經濟房
2016年9月入住 2 晚
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
2016年9月17日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自新加坡的 wee
夫婦/情侶旅客
經濟房
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
2016年9月17日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自新加坡的 Wendy
商務旅客
經濟房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年8月入住 1 晚
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
2016年9月16日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自馬來西亞的 Seg
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
頂級三人房
2016年9月入住 4 晚
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
2016年9月16日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自新加坡的 Jessica
團隊旅客
經濟房
2016年2月入住 5 晚
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
2016年9月16日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自新加坡的 Siew
團隊旅客
尊貴雙人房- 帶雙人床
2016年9月入住 2 晚
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
2016年9月15日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自新加坡的 Christina
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年9月入住 2 晚
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
2016年9月15日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自馬來西亞的 tan
商務旅客
經濟房
2016年9月入住 8 晚
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
2016年9月14日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自加拿大的 Caleb
商務旅客
頂級房
2016年9月入住 3 晚
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
2016年9月14日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自馬來西亞的 Lily
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經濟房
2016年9月入住 3 晚
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
2016年9月14日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?


1

選擇您的會員計劃

於頁頂按 PointsMAX 即可選擇眾多航空公司及相關會員計劃

2

選擇附有積分的客房

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最多賺 4900

每間適用客房會顯示預訂可賺積分

3

立即登入以賺取積分!

  • 會員編號
  • 非住客 - 僅為他人代訂住宿

訂房時輸入選取計劃的會員編號,退房後即可賺取預訂顯示的積分數,賺分無難度!

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: